Positive Encouraging

When I came to the United States, being alone, I always needed encouragement. I have to go without my family since they have to wait for their interview and approval of their visas. I was coming to a place where I have no relatives or friends. I was not even sure of the surrounding or the environment where will I stay in. Sure, I was employed in a company where there are Filipinos but I felt the need of support I have always had back in my catholic community in the Philippines.

Please click this link for the full article – Positive Encouraging

Leave a comment

Filed under Pamilya, Panginoon, Pilipinas

Leave a Reply

