No Going Back

Read Mark 8:22-26

Jesus invites us not to go back…..

The blind man’s experience:

  • They brought Jesus to me….
  • Jesus led me out the village….
  • He touched me and I can see people like trees….
  • He touched me for the second time thus I can see clearly…
  • He told me not to go back to the village and sent me home…..

Our personal experience:

  • Somebody has been trying hard to bring Jesus to our lives….
  • Jesus led us out from our old sinful lives……
  • He touched us and saw He was crucified on a tree…..
  • He is touching our hearts again and again thus we see His glory clearly…..
  • He tells us not to go back to our old lives and go straight home to Heaven…..

Friends, let us commit to no going back…… and let us go straight home to Heaven.

Leave a comment

Filed under Kristyanismo, Pamilya, Panginoon, Pilipinas

Leave a comment